1/21/14 FREE PICKS NBA CBB HOCKEY

WEEK 4

TUESDAY 1/21/14

Hello Everyone,

Well guys last week is over and thank god for that. It felt like an up hill climb to make money after our first 2 days were such bad losing nights. I have to get back to the basics this week guy,s less plays, more management of unit count and just overall better decision making with our plays. I take full responsibility for the losses last week. I wont let that happen here again. I have decided to start moving away from pucklines and focus more on hockey totals and moneylines. Also I believe I have a good feel for some of the mid major college basketball conferences at this point, so look for more bets to come from those leagues. Finally Im gonna try to specialize more on NBA totals instead of spreads, as I think can make us more money that way. I learned a lot of from last week guys, and I do really apologies for setting a bad example with my betting behavior. Good luck this week everyone.

Tonight is the start of Week 4, there is a lot of sports to bet on now so picking our spots will be key. Now lets get to tonight’s free picks. Remember guys you don’t have to play all of these free picks. If you only like one then only play one. Its all about growing the bankroll.

NBA FREE PICK:

Even though its a back to back, this game is at home and coming of huge division win versus Memphis. Anthony Davis was a monster last night. The Kings play no defense, they play even less on the road. I look for Davis to go crazy in the paint. Hes also been money at the line lately and this is really fueling the Pelicans.

NEW ORLEANS PELICANS MONEYLINE

COLLEGE FREE PICK:

Harvard is 7-0 as a favorite, and they get to play a cupcake in Florida Atlantic… Connecticut is coming off awful loss to Louisville. Their gonna be one pist off team. Temple is gonna get destroyed. I really like both teams, but the lines seem inflated so lets tease them.

4 POINT TEASER  HARVARD -6 AND CONNECTICUT -8 

HOCKEY FREE PICK:

I am going with the emotionally charged Canucks tonight on the road vs the Oilers. They should come out angry after their coach was suspended. It also helps they get to play some of the worst goalies in the NHL. Only having to lay -130 seems too generous in this spot, with far superior team.

CANUCKS MONEYLINE

Remember together we will grow your bankroll everyday

@LexKaWins

1 thought on “1/21/14 FREE PICKS NBA CBB HOCKEY

  1. Paul Barrett

    NBA picks for you mate ….. OKC (-5.5) @ $1.93 2% KINGS (+1) @ $1.92 PARLEY @ $3.63 1%

    That ought to do you!!! Take it easy mate and good luck!!! Cheers Paul

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

Leave a comment